This is Jer. This is my first blog post

Image

Hey this is a intro to my blog everyone.  This battle with leukemia is brutal but I am goining to work it out just like I did in my fights.

I am feeling a little bit better but am going to do independent studies for everyone at Soquel high reading this. there is gonna be some video clips coming up soon so spread the world and tell all your friends.

One thought on “This is Jer. This is my first blog post

  1. Cousin Jeremy, we are praying for your recovery and strength each day. Keep reaching out to God through your battle and fight. We love you. K & M

Leave a Reply

